Tomomi Nishimoto


Japan Philharmonic Orchestra
90th Saitama Subscription Concert

▼ Program Info

Date & Time

<Performance Begins>19:00


▼ Access

Seat / Price

-General Public-

Ys seats are for those under the age of 26, and can be used to sit in all seat class excluding S seats.
They are available through Japan Philharmonic Service Center via phone, FAX, and e-mail orders.
Please note that when placing the order, the purchaser’s date of birth will be asked.
In addition, please bring a form of picture ID to verify the date of birth on the day of the event.

Ticket Sales Date

-General Public-

November 26th, 2014 (Wed.) 10:00

Ticket Vendor

<Sonic City Hall>
048-647-7722 (9:00-18:00 except Sundays and Holidays)
<Japan Philharmonic Orchestra Service Center>
03-5378-5911 (Weekdays 10:00-17:00)
0570-02-9999 (P-Code 245-210)
<e plus>

Contact Info

<Sonic City Hall>
048-647-7722 (9:00-18:00 except Sundays and Holydays)


▲ Basic Info


<Sergei Prokofiev>
Suite from "Lieutenant Kijé" (w/narration)
<Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky>
Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36


Tomomi Nishimoto
Mikiko Otonashi
Japan Philharmonic Orchestra